P.O.S – “Fuck Your Stuff”

POS is back, and as hard as ever, with “Fuck Your Stuff” from the new album We Don’t Even Live Here.

Aesop Rock – “ZZZ Top”

Ace Rizzle is back with Skelethon. The first video is for “ZZZ Top”. Dig it!

Aesop Rock – “Zero Dark Thirty”

Aesop Rock is back solo style, and the first video for “Zero Dark Thirty” is out. Download a copy of the track here.

I Self Devine – “Sweat Equity”

The new I Self Devine is “Sweat Equity”, off the first free mixtape in the Culture Series, LA State of Mind.